

Physical Therapy Compact Commission Executive Board Meeting Minutes

April 9, 2024 Via Teams

MEMBERS PRESENT:	Kathy Arney, North Carolina, Chair Charlotte Martin, Louisiana, Secretary/Treasurer Jennifer Aglubat, Washington, Member-at-Large Laurie Kendall-Ellis, Maryland, Member-at-Large Corie Tillman Wolf, Virginia, Member-at-Large Taj Franklin, APTA, Ex Officio Michele Thorman, FSBPT, Ex Officio
MEMBERS ABSENT:	Jennifer Aglubat, Washington, Member-at-Large David Harris, Tennessee, Vice Chair
COMMISSION STAFF PRESENT:	Jeffrey Rosa, Compact Administrator Jenny Lapnawan, Post Licensure Services Manager
FSBPT STAFF PRESENT:	William Hatherill, Chief Executive Officer Susan Newman, Chief Operating Officer Linda Michelsen, Chief Financial Officer Richard Woolf, Chief Professional Officer

Call to Order

The meeting was called to Order at 10:45 AM, ET by Chair Arney.

Approval of Minutes from January 16, 2024, Meeting Minutes approved

Public Comment No public comment offered.

Open Executive board Position

<u>Motion</u>: The Executive Board moved to appoint Karen McIntyre (OH) to the vacant Member-at-Large position for a term that expires after the 2025 annual meeting of the PT Compact Commission. **Motion passed.**

Adjournment

Chair Arney adjourned the meeting at 10:52 AM, ET.

ptcompact.org